POLL - Home and GardenHOME AND GARDEN - Weekly ...HOME AND GARDEN - Weekly ...FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CHAT - 5...POLL - Something good, We...FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY ENTRIES ...What annoyed you today?What made you feel good t...SOMETHING GOOD - Weekly C...SOMETHING GOOD - Weekly C...Poll - Stuck at HomeJoke of the day ENTRIES Stuck at Home 17...CHAT -Stuck at Home 17-22...LIQUID- POLLLIQUID - Chat thread week...

Author Topic: Just a newbie here  (Read 1725 times)

Offline juliagarner

• Julia Garner
  • Julia Garner a graduate of Communication Arts in the University of Texas and has found her niche writing about marketing, advertising, branding, graphic design, and desktop publishing. She writes for www.PrintPlace.com and is a die-hard advocate for their
    • Print Place
Just a newbie here
« on: August 21, 2012, 08:11:22 AM »
I am Julia Garner a graduate of Communication Arts in the University of Texas and I found my niche writing about marketing, advertising, branding, graphic design, and desktop publishing. I writes for www.PrintPlace.com and is a die-hard advocate for their well-made products like the easy-to-order brochure printing and richly printed postcards among others. I am also enjoys playing the guitar, cooking and spending time with her family and taking photos.

Julia loves to write easy-to-order brochure printing

Offline ABERS

• Black and White Images by Alan Abercrombie
Re: Just a newbie here
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2012, 08:23:29 AM »
I am Julia Garner a graduate of Communication Arts in the University of Texas and I found my niche writing about marketing, advertising, branding, graphic design, and desktop publishing. I writes for www.PrintPlace.com and is a die-hard advocate for their well-made products like the easy-to-order brochure printing and richly printed postcards among others. I am also enjoys playing the guitar, cooking and spending time with her family and taking photos.