• Welcome to Camera Craniums: The Photography Community for Enthusiasts.

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 62,414
  • Total Topics: 5,707
  • Online today: 132
  • Online ever: 856 (January 21, 2020, 09:07:00 AM)
Users Online
  • Users: 0
  • Guests: 70
  • Total: 70
parkcameras
Microphone Arm,Aokeo AK-4...Sennheiser Profile USB Mi...Temu £100 Coupon bundle o...Amazon Spring Deal: SanDi...🌸🌼 Get Ready to Blossom w...Marantz Professional MPM-...Google Pixel 7a and Pixel...JasmineSanDisk Ultra 64GB USB Fl...SanDisk 512GB Extreme PRO...GiaDo You Shoot Photos With ...Which eye do you use with...SanDisk 256GB Extreme PRO...Duracell Plus Alkaline 1....RØDE VideoMicro Compact O...

Not so newbie here

Started by krennon, August 28, 2013, 08:21:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

krennon

Hi all

For those that don't know me my name is Keith, I've been on this site for a loooooong time now but haven't been active for a while due to work/home stuff going on. But back with a vengeance now and looking forward to being an active member again, for all newbies here welcome and if I can help at all I will (although there are far better and more knowledgeable togs on here than me lol) this is a great site full of helpful, inspirational and downright helpful people and we all try to get along apart from of course when it comes to the Canon vs Nikon wars which us Sony and Pentax users stay out of 'cos we have the superior cameras anyway  :dance: :legit:

So not a newbie but a member that's been too quiet on here so hello to old and new friends alike  ;)
http://www.flickr.com/photos/keithfransella/

"Everything in moderation including moderation" Oscar Wilde

Oldboy

krennon

Thanks Oldboy  :tup: good to be back missed being here

SimonW

Hi Keith, Yes - Pentax users know their kit is better than either of those two!

(Though to be fair I've also got a very pocketable Canon Powershot S95 which I love.)
Simon Warren
(in Dunning, Scotland)

Hinfrance

Hi again Keith.