• Welcome to Camera Craniums: The Photography Community for Enthusiasts.

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 62,411
  • Total Topics: 5,704
  • Online today: 297
  • Online ever: 856 (January 21, 2020, 09:07:00 AM)
Users Online
  • Users: 0
  • Guests: 70
  • Total: 70
  • Bingbot
wex
Amazon Spring Deal: SanDi...🌸🌼 Get Ready to Blossom w...Marantz Professional MPM-...Google Pixel 7a and Pixel...JasmineSanDisk Ultra 64GB USB Fl...SanDisk 512GB Extreme PRO...GiaDo You Shoot Photos With ...Which eye do you use with...SanDisk 256GB Extreme PRO...Duracell Plus Alkaline 1....RØDE VideoMicro Compact O...I must be one of the rare...Learning ResourcesPhotography and Time of D...

It's only me...

Started by Wiccy, November 15, 2009, 10:23:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wiccy

Hi all I'm Lou from Suffolk.

I'm a self taught photography enthusiast, who has spent the last few years shooting anything that moves, but preferring that which doesn't.  ;)

I'm currently using a Canon EOS 400D mostly with a 50mm prime, and Adobe Photoshop CS3 for post processing. 

I can't wait to get into the galleries and forums here, learn more and meet some new people.  :D

Oldboy

greypoint

Wiccy

Jan Hagen

Hello Wiccy/ Lou

Welcome to CC, hope you'll like it and stay on.
I'm sure! Nice gang here, active and friendly, and last but not least - they're all inspirational.
Looking forward to your pictures.

Cheers - Jan

Wiccy

Thankyou for the kind welcome Jan.   :)

I have spent the past year or so using Flickr as my main photo site, so I'm looking forward to sharing my photos and learning more in a close knit community. From what I have read here so far, you all seem like friendly people (with lovely cameras that give me green eyes)  ;)

picsfor

Welcome Lou,

so which part of Suffolk? Me, i' originally from Ipswich.

Hope you enjoy it here, plenty of encouragement and chance to enjoy your hobby.

Wiccy